Duminda, Sajin and Rohitha to be kicked out

Polluted government officials Duminda Silva, Sajin Vaas Gunawardena and Rohitha Abeygunawardena alongside a few others won't be given assignments by the Sri Lanka Freedom Party to challenge the forthcoming Parliamentary decision.

The Party will be guided by its benefactor previous President Chandrika Bandaranaike Kumaranatunga and its pioneer current President Maithripala Sirisena.

Notwithstanding it is not known who will be the Party's possibility for the Prime Minister's post.

The United National Party (UNP) under the initiative of Prime Minister Ranil Wickremasinghe will challenge under the Elephant image.
gossip lanka