Uva PC Ministers sworn-in

Uva Provincial Council members including Anura Vidanagama, Chamara Sampath, Senthil Thondaman and Kumarasiri Rathnayake sworn-in Ministers before President Mahinda Rajapaksa, this morning.
Uva PC Chief Minister Shashindra Rajapaksa sworn in as Minister of the Finance and Planning, Education, Culture and the Arts, Social Services and Law and Order. Anura Vidanagama sworn in as Minister of Irrigation, Agriculture, Animal Production, Fisheries, Transport and Tourism, while Kumarasiri Rathnayake sworn in as Minister of Health and Child Development and Women’s Affairs.
Senthil Thondaman sworn in Minister of Road Development, Water Supply, and State Infrastructure Development of Estate Workers. Chamara Sampath sworn in as Minister of Sports, Youth Affairs & Skills Development and Power and Energy.
gossip lanka